Customer Reviews

Pella of Shrewsbury brings knowledgable advice about, and installation of, beautifully designed windows and doors. We’ve got the products and services you want for your window or door replacement project, but don’t take our word for it. See what other homeowners are saying about us.

4.5/5 stars based on 12 reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Nancy G.
Westfield, MA
10/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Reputation and counting on that for good wear and tear over the years.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Our salesman was wonderful
Abbey P.
Milton, VT
9/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
We chose Pella because they were able to do the job fastest. I would not choose Pella again.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The massive miscommunication about the contractor and order of the sky light we were promised. The first time the order was put through it was somehow delayed, pushing back installation and everything else. Because we didn't know the skylight had been dropped we, embarrassed, didn't know the amount of the final payment we needed to make to the contactors.
Marcello D.
Brimfield, MA
9/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Sales Reps Knowledge; Price and quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Very knowledgeable Sales Rep who came on-site for the morning of the install Efficient and neat installation team who completed the install and cleanup in one day
Penny R.
Lunenburg, MA
9/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality
Steven P.
Whitinsville, MA
8/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
I looked at other brands and determined that Pella had the best value for the money
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
I feel that the clean up at the end of the project was not done throughly. We had pieces of material around the entire house. I also feel that the installation team uses too much caulking to hide the imperfections of their work when installing the interior trim. There were also 6 windows (we had 20 installed) that the locks did not work correctly.
Silvio A.
Holden, MA
8/09/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Quality and availability of what we wanted!
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Encompassed everything.
Sheila C.
Westfield, MA
8/04/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
We have installed Pella windows in our present home as well as our previous home, We have been very happy with the quality of the windows and sliding door.
Sarah G.
Hadley, MA
7/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
they replaced my old pella window
Larry L.
West Springfield, MA
7/22/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Pella has been a top of the line product for many years and the price of the windows was competitive with other companies.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
The installation crew was very neat and clean during the installation. They spent the time to pick up and leave our home the way they found it.
Roseanne E.
Colchester, VT
6/15/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Pella quality and Pella does their own installation.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Knowledgeable and personable sales representative. Knowledgeable and personable installation crew. Installation performed on schedule and on time.
Jennifer H.
Lancaster, MA
5/07/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Thought they had best quality and would make sure install was satisfactory
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
Everything was great until there was a problem quality of product is very good
Bill S.
Colrain, MA
5/07/2018
Why did you choose Pella?
Local dealer, quality window and doors. Easy to deal with.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?
No
Save an additional 5% during our Black Friday Sale
Live Chat
I can help with your window or door replacement questions.